mis à jour  

Help with painting,building, gardening in coatal beach spots NSW, Australia

  • Enregistré comme favori 217 fois
  • Activité récente: 13 avr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    hello just an update: for copacabana: need workawayers with carpentry skill and or general cleaning labouring can work and surf!
    i also now have a new home in killcare and i am needing bush gardening..ie cut down lantana and small trees and bushes..and painting inside!
    hi I am an easy going busy person into painting and photography and have two businesses..one as a soundproofer in the building industry and also have holiday houses that need upkeep. I paint and photograph ocean. love nature and animals and people. I have holiday houses which need work...prefer strong people that can cut down garden, and perhaps move a few things around..handyman work, and painting...can make varied, interesting to suit.
    I am into painting in oils and into photography since i go out a lot taking photos so happy to take you to visit beaches..the areas are about nature not about entertainment so if you want a hit of nature ocean and quiet this is it..if you want to paint and take photos in spare time..great! Please bring paint..i use oils. There are two locations. One is nambucca heads on the mid north coast 5 hours north of sydney and the second is killcare on the central coast 1.5 hours north of sydney..i am mostly at copacabana or.killcare..it is awsome spots surrounded by ocean and bay and national parks.and surfing and boating..

    work schedule:
    option 1: work 5 days 4.5 hours per day then have two days completely off:
    option 2: work 4 hours a day for 5 days then work a couple of hours over the whole weekend..

    i prefer to start at 8:00 or 8:30. this allows everyone to have a full afternoon and evening off so can check out area. if surfing its best to surf early so can adjust schedule to suit and work later.

    i do not supply alchohol..can get locally if wish.
    on days off workawayers are responsible for making their own meals. this gives freedom for everyone..

    cooking: sharing of cooking is preferred..

    Workaways are responsible for cleaning their dishes and help in keeping the kitchen clean.

    I am vegetarian so if you want to buy meat it is
    ok and cook it its fine..but I am not into purchasing it..but i am flexible with the whole thing..
    Cheers.
    Cheryl

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    australian beaches and nature!
    I am into swimming and painting nature and being part of nature..

  • Aide

    Aide

    builders carpenters Handyman, painting, and gardens need work. i can adjust tasks to suit..

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    house at Killcare central coast 90min north of sydney and two houses in nambucca heads nsw as well. 5 hours north of sydney. the houses.views of ocean and bush and lagoon. have your iwn large room with tv

    nambucca houses in great locations. one house you would have a seperate downstairs to yourself. ocean views and walk to tow..the other house is very large and spacious in rainforedt in peninsula...all in awesome locations.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    great surf spot. .fantastic bush walks. Beautiful peaceful places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4.5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 211431345348

Feedback (18)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

























Enjoy the beach lifestyle and help at our family beach house in Collaroy, Australia
Explore and surf while helping with the house maintenance (sanding and pain our balcony) in Torquay, Victoria