Be part of our family helping us to improve our daugther language skills in Madrid, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 19 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!! We are a spanish family with a 6 y.o. daughter.

    We are looking for happy and active people who really enjoy spending time with kids. It would be great to find someone who wanted to share life as part of the family .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer a place to stay (everything included) and pocket money.
    We could do some meals in spanish everyweek if you are willing to improve the language...
    We will be more than happy to share our way of living with other WA

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help in the mornings with our daughter (just working days). It will be breakfast, structured activities (to improve her English and maybe German on top) and playtime ( swimming pool, biking, table tennis, dance, football, artistic projects, handcrafts...)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We are very interested in our daughter English improvement (in the most natural way ) and we are keen on having Spanish conversation if you are willing to improve the language.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in Paracuellos de Jarama, which is a safe, beautiful, friendly green leafy village near to Madrid airport.
    Our house is 1 minute walking from the bus stop which takes you into Barajas subway in 20 minutes. We live in a 3-bedroom flat with a nice terrace, separate kitchen and living room and 2 bathrooms.
    There is a swimming pool and a gym in the building that you could use.
    Our Workawayer will have its own room and its own bathroom with shower bath and bathtub.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live 45 min in public transport to Madrid centre. You can visit Madrid, and surroundings very easily.
    We can share our bikes with you to explore the area.
    We can help you to find "English" classes if is something you would like to do

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Our Internet conection is fine, there is a desk in the gests room that you could use.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


N° de référence hôte : 195888525153