Stay with our family in an ecological co-living project in Hamburg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.06.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello everybody! We are a young family of 4: Benni (31), Kika (30), Theo (4) and Joschi (2). We live in the north of Hamburg, in a really beautiful organic, ecological co-living project with all generations. Across the street there is a big organic farm and supermarket. It takes half an hour to the city Center of Hamburg.
    Our little boys go to kindergarten 3-5 days a week and we parents work and study.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Kika is a Spanish and German teacher. Benni is a really good English speaker, so if you would like to practice this, it’s also possible.
    The special thing about the place we live is that we live on an organic/ ecological/ social community-project... there are in total 250 people living here of all generations and we co-live but at the same time everybody has it’s own flat or house. There are restaurants, little cafe-places, the organic farm with lot of animals also an organic supermarket and cafe... little playgrounds and many nice people. Also the Baltic Sea is very close and Hamburg is a really nice and interesting big city where you can find everything you like.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We both, Benni and Kika, are working, so over all Thursdays and Fridays are struggling, because the little one doesnt have the Kindergarden. Also the days, when the children are sick we would need someone who looks after them for some hours in the morning.
    Also we would love to find someone who can bring the children to bed or maybe very sometimes stay with them a weekend.
    The area we live on is a nice car-free place with a lot of children and playgrounds, at the organic farm it’s also nice to go to animals and play in the sand. So there is a lot of place to go and to do things with the boys.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Norwegian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer you a nice room in our flat of 12 square meters. We have to bathrooms, so if you like you could have one on your own!
    We try to eat all the meals together, you would free to join us when ever you want and also to prepare your own whenever you like.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Public transport (bus) is right in front of the door. The subway is 5 minutes by bike. We could offer you a bike of course. There sport studios around and Hamburg Center is very close. You could make a German course at a school for example, but also study a little with Kika ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 195845717141