Live with a Japanese family in the center of Tokyo in Chiyoda, Japan

Country

Japon

Enregistré comme favori 183 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Kanako and I live together with my 3 year old son Leo and exhusband. I am currently looking for a friendly helper who could help me a little bit. Please note that I prefer female workawayers

    We live in the center of Tokyo in Chiyoda. The area is very convient and you have an easy access to the Yamanote Line and subway lines. You can walk to Akihabara. Nihonbashi or even Tokyo Station. You can also use my bicycle. You have your own private room, internet and I will provide food for you.

    However, it is really important that you speak intermediate Japanese, because I barely speak any English.
    日本語ができる人を探しています!
    よろしくお願いいたします

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can practice Japanese with me. I will provide accomodation and food. As I am originally from Sendai I will sometimes cook traditional food from Tohoku. You will live with a Japanese family and I will try to help you with everything.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It would be great if you could bring my baby boy a few times a week to the nursery in the morning around 8 am. The nursery is just 5mins away and he usually stays there from Monday to Saturday from 8am to 8 30pm. I need someone who can bring him there a few times a week and pick him up a few times a week. Im usually coming back hime from work very late. You can take off a few days per week e,g. Wednesdays, Thursdays or so. Let me know if you have any other plans, just let me know in at advance and it shouldnt be a problem. I especially need help on Sundays because the nursery is closed. So it wpuld be grest if you could take care if Leo until late afternoon on this day. On the other days you will have plenty of time for yourself becuause he is usually in the nursery and you will definitely have evenings off and mornings. You can also bring your friends to my apartment. You have to change his diapers and shower him but Leo is the friendliest baby I know and he is very fun to be with. I miss him a lot because I work everyday but im single mom and would therefore appreciate your help.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japonais: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room in the apartment

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As we are located in the center of Tokyo, you have easy access to everywhere. You can also make day trips to Yokohama, Saitama and Chiba.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 195738726819