Come and help me with the renovation of my apartment in Cluj Napoca, Romania

Country

Roumanie

Enregistré comme favori 25 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.12.2019

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1187

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    It's an old apartment in the city centre I'm converting into a living space/studio/showroom for art, tattoos design and other cool events. It basically needs what any other old house would. After throwing out loads of rubbish I am repainting it, striping old paint down and building new furniture.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travelers could crash in a cool place in the main square of Cluj, share sweet travel stories and listen to loads of cool vinyl. I can guide people around my city, its underground places as well as its surroundings.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment I really need someone to help me with taking the old paint off some massive doors, it's an easy job but you gotta be patient. It's really easy once you get the hang of the tools and pick the right pace up.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Romanian: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    At the moment there is a sofa in the painting studio available + mattresses on the floor. This is a separate room which workawayers will NOT be sharing with me (during the night). I can provide 2 meals a day for 5 hours work, or no food for 3 hours work per day.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I have some cool vintage bikes available for people who can appreciate a nice ride, other than that there's buses in any direction (I don't like taking buses in the city as it's so small), you can basically walk anywhere, bars are cheap especially if you are or have traveled in a western country, there's parties every night just around the corner from where I live.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 189881458779