Besoin d'une au pair anglophone à Barcelone

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 60 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.10.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola,

    We are a 40 and 44 years old. Nuria and Albert. We consider our self as easy-going people, and a kind and hospitable family.

    We live in a quiet area, close to the city center, in a beautiful house with garden and pool, and 10 minutes far by car to the beach.

    We have 3 daughters (11 , 9 and 1 and 1/2 YO ) and a 4 years nice dog Labrador named "nina".

    We have had 3 babysitters before very successfully,so we know well so means having a helper and how to treat it and manage. It was a very nice experience for us and for them. 1st one was from France, 2nd from Austria and 3rd also from France. All had a mid or high English level. We can facilitate to contact them to check about their experience with us for a referral.

    We would like a Workawayer to help with our daughters basically taking them to school and picking them back in the afternoon, so not a tough work and conditions. We especially wanted you to talk and play half time or mixing or most of the time in English with them but is not absolutely mandatory. It would be great for them to practice and learn english. But obviously apart of it we could speak Spanish to help you improve.

    We are looking a from 25 to 28 YO woman with + 3 years driving license (due to the current car insurance coverage profile).

    We're thinking from 3 to 6 months to stay, but could be more or with a brake in Christmas. Standard Pocket money is available.

    We also offer a car and fuel usage for the helper's private matters in short or mid traces. It is a Renault Clio.

    So tell us about your plans and think about how we can work together with you in a happy and effective and mutually supportive way.

    We´re waiting for your contact.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Barcelona is an amaizing city with a lot of opportunities of culture, laboral, social, or simply spare time in summer even in winter.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have had 2 auppair before along 5 months and i was nice, so we have experiencie on it.

    We are loking for a 3 - 6 months stay, the usual child care help. Strong English speaker (and spanish basic would be nice so we can share knowns and practice language together). You ill should take care of the childrens in the morning and afternoon Taking them to the school (by car 4 minuts away), and bring them back home in the afternoon (by car, so driving licence required).

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A single/private comfortable room and full use of the house as a family member. Car usage for private. Spanish mobile sim card and device. Internet: yes.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Vallromanes is the tipical village, outskirt of Barcelona, that you need car to move but it is very well connected to Barcelona city center. Forest is around and beach 10 minuts far by car. Public transport also availble. Shops, school etc are 15 minuts away walking but we have 3 cars, so one of them could be used by the Workawayer, including use in your free time. you can google it: St. sant joan 8, vallromanes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 189135712783