Help our family to grow food and take care of the forest in Oaxaca, Mexico

Country

Mexique

Enregistré comme favori 169 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.07.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola! We are Os, Mar and Surya (baby), We live in a beautifull comunity in the mountains of Oaxaca, Sierra Sur. We love art, healthy eating and yoga. We are developing a small rancho , building with cob, choping wood, building paths, planting food etc, We need your help and we`d love to meet you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide avec des éco-projets

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer you a nice space to stay, private and sorrounded with a beautiful forest, we love to meet new interesting people, you can learn natural techniques of building , as weel as spanish lenguaje and closenes to nature.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need your help in rebuilding a multiuse room,it is made of cob and roof of wood. Also building paths in the hill to get acces to diferrent areas, (machete and shovle). Planting loads of seeds and trees, gardening a bunch of flowers plants

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    it will be a room or a tent, with a matress and bed clothing, You ll have acces to a dry toilet and shower. We will serve breakfast and evening meal on working days, All veggie

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in the mountains, you could have nice hikes, walk to the creek, spend time in the forest, make bonfires at night, watch stars, visit different small towns like San Sebastian or San Jose Del Pacifico, there is public transport near to the Rancho, 600mts,

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 186545129324