Nanny required (girl under 30) in the north of Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 177 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    19  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    374

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an italian family of four (two chindren of almost 8 and 5 years) living on the beautiful island of Gran Canaria, after living 3 years and half in Gozo (Malta). There we have run a B&B meeting lots of people and our dream is to open a big Eco- B&B in the total respect of the enviroment offering special healthy yammy breakfast... (we like cooking and enjoing good food).
    Here in Gran Canaria we enjoy the good weather and the sun staying outside all day long, enjoing the sea, the mountain, the hills and all the good thinks this island can offer.
    Leo&Lory are attending a Waldorf school and we'd love they share time with a NATIVE ENGLISH SPEAKER. They like books, storytelling, drawing, puzzles and craft; Leo is learning to write... and of course they like playing on the beach :) We are looking for a girl who could engage both children in fun, age-appropriate games for the remainder of the afternoon after school (we collect them at 14:00). (No TV or screen time during playtime).
    We love to eat healthy food especially lots of fruits&vegs... We are respectful of the planet trying to recycle and doing our best...
    Are you ready to start your canarian adventure with us? Then join us and enjoy your journey :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can practice english, italian and spanish.
    You can learn from Ale: 3D parametric design, mind maps, speed reading, all about bicycles and more.
    You can learn from Giovy: how to draw burning wood or watercoloring, italian cuisine and much more.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a helper for light refurbishment works.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We provide a room with private bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You can enjoy the nice canarian climate, going to seasides and mountains, hiking in the countrysides. We can provide a MTB.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.8)














N° de référence hôte : 185114378954