Help on our camping and experience the Norwegian Fjords

Country

Norvège

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 334 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    99.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our Camping is a small, familiy-driven holiday-resort on the island Stord in the westcoastal region of Norway, just in the middle of the two towns Bergen and Stavanger.

    We operate 7 cabins of different standard, 4 motel-rooms, a campsite and some motor boats.

    During the summer we have a lot of work to do and therefore we need some help.

    The work for our helper will consist of everything from cleaning, gardening, painting indoors and outdoors, tidying and whatever will show up in daily business.
    As we are busisness hosts we will pay you a wage for every hour you work.

    As accomodation we offer you our caravan. Here you have your private space, you can prepare your own meals, but you do not need to.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We, that is our family Ingo, Juliane and our daughter Jana. We are germans but live in Norway for 16 years now, driving this little paradise.

    We speak german, norwegian and english, some words french and actually Jana is learning spanish.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    The work will be cleaning (main part), gardening, painting, tidying and helping with the tourists.
    You should be friendly, helpfull, flexible and able to work independently as well as together with others.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will sleep in your own caravan. You are able to make your own meals in the caravan if you want to do that. You are welcome to take all meals with us.
    Toilets and showers are in the sanitarybuilding on the campsite.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located in the amazing fjord nature of Norway. Taking the bus you can visit Bergen and Stavanger.
    Walking in the hills you can observe nature and animals such as the sea eagle. If you are lucky you will see some whales coming along in the fjord.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5


N° de référence hôte : 183175845812