Friendly family community looking for Workawayers in a beautiful place called Kunstimäe, Estonia

Country

Estonie

Enregistré comme favori 52 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.12.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family community located in a beautiful landscape in the south of Estonia. Our community consists of 3 families. We grow our own vegetables, berries, fruits. There are chicken and rabbits, not to mention wild animals always surronding us and living here in peace. For example really exciting to see wild rabbits standing in our garden while having breakfast or birds teaching and encouraging their babies to fly just a few metres away!
    Our people can prepare top of the class food and also provide useful but usually very simple tips for cooking.
    There is also plenty of technical and constructional know-how from very skilled men in our community. We have a small sawmill and a vast variety of tools.
    This place - Kunstimäe - has won our hearts, so we love being here :) We have many friends who are coming to visit us several times a year because they have also fell in love with Kunstimäe and our community.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travellers can stay in really pure natural place and communicate with a friendly community. They could learn how to live in the countryside and how to do many things by themselves.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help mostly in summertime - in the vegetable field, building and just doing various types of work.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Estonian: Courant
    Finnish: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Workawayers will stay in our guesthouse rooms. There is also a lounge room where is TV and internet. Food is prepared by our master chefs ;) as much as possible using our own growed raw material.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are located 15 km from Otepää - Estonia´s winter capital. Otepää is also a sports centre, so lots of sports activities. Many lakes and nature tracks surround us. Estonia´s 2nd largest city is just 1 hour drive away and our neighbouring country Latvia is just 30 min away - so plenty of sightseeing :) As we are located in the countryside there is a bus connection to towns which is free of charge.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have wifi - not superfast but ok

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week. Max stay 2 weeks.



N° de référence hôte : 179326198281