mis à jour  

Help us with painting and gardening at our country home near Ljungbyhed, Sweden

  • Enregistré comme favori 61 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are Lotta and Bertil, a retired couple in Southern Sweden. We have always lived in the Swedish countryside. Our wonderful house is surrounded by the forest and we have direct access to a river. We have a rather large backyard with several apple trees and berries. We have one cat and a bunch of chickens.

    For fun, we like going for walks in the forest and spend time with family and friends.

    We are looking forward to welcoming you at our place.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Living with us, you will get a taste of authentic Swedish culture and food in the middle of nature. We like spending time with our workawayers in order to get to know you and let you experience how we live in Sweden. We expect you to be curious about Swedish culture and are happy to respond to any question you might have about our way of living.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We have started repainting our houses and need help finishing that. Most of the wall area can be reached from the ground. Areas a bit higher up can be painted by us. After all, no tasks you will be expected to do here should present any risk of injury for you.

    In addition, there are lots of bushes that need to be trimmed and we sure there will be other smaller chores to be done while you are here.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live in our second house, featuring two bedrooms, a bathroom with sauna, a living room and a kitchen. To let you start your day by yourselves, breakfast items will be provided in your house.

    You will have access to the kitchen and therefore a fridge in our second house. For breakfast, we think it is best that both you and us can be a bit flexible. We will therefore make sure that all necessary food items are available in that kitchen. For lunch and dinner, we are planning to eat together. Should you decide to go on day trips, you will be expected to organise food yourself.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live close to a national park (Söderåsen), which features a wonderful canyon and beautiful forests. People staying here enjoy taking tour with canoes and/or bike dressins (). There is a bus coming to and leaving from Ljungbyhed, the village close by. The bus brings you anywhere from Klippan to Stehag, where there are trains to larger cities in the area, e.g. Helsingborg or Malmö.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is enough space for a larger campervan or motorhome.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 178115975852

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Help with horses and babysitting near Gothenburg, in the south of Sweden
Come and help in a creative location and enjoy cultural exchange North Sweden