Lovely small hotel in the countryside of Schleswig Holstein, Germany

  • Allemagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 875 fois
  • Activité récente: 29.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Lovely, quiet, small Hotel in North Germany, by car 20 Minuten away from the Baltic sea. Well travelled couple, outgoing with dog looking for help during the busy season. Frank the Host is 62 and Christine his wife and administrative support is 66. We are 20 minutes by bike away from the village Oldenburg I Holstein and in the vicinity of many beaches on the Baltic sea. The cities Lübeck, Kiel and Hamburg are between 1 or 2hours away. Plenty to explore during off time.

    Its a paid working activity with accommodation and partly food, WIFi and laundry. You need EU residency or a valid working visa. Its a very quite place in the middle of nature, no public transport in the village. We have one bike which can be used on a shared basis.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You will meet interesting guests from all over Europe and you will acquire general knowledge in running a small upscale Bed and breakfast Hotel. You can learn about daily life in Germany, meet our lovely neigbours. You will have daily contact with our guests. We have a bike an shared basis to use to explore the nearby beaches and visit Oldenburg. We are about 25 minutes walking distance from the next bus station, Cities like Neustadt, Lübeck, Kiel, Hamburg can be reached by bus or train in 1-3 hours.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cleaning and setting up rooms for arriving guests. General cleaning work in the Hotel, light gardening, folding towels, wiping the floors and hoovering. Daily workload 2 to max 6 hours, 1or 2 days off per week

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Single room 5 minutes away from Hotel with shared bathroom

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You will work regular hours, having enough time to explore the neighborhood. Its a paid working activity and you have free accommodation and partly food and laundry as well as Internet. As this is a paid opportunity we can only accept work aways from EU or with a valid Working permit for Germany/Schengen. Pls refrain from applying if you do not meet above criteria, many thanks

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2 - 6 hours a day, normally 5 days some times 6 in top high season

N° de référence hôte : 174945611597

Feedback (2)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





Vivez dans une tiny house et donnez-nous un coup de main pour les tâches du quotidien, dans le nord de l'Allemagne
Helping with projects around house and garden in a quite green part of the interesting Ruhrgebiet, Germany