1 / 5
mis à jour   Last minute

Small farm close to Zipaquira, Colombia

  • Enregistré comme favori 96 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello, My name is Santiago, nice to meet you!!

    I had been traveling and making voluunters in EU and Latam, I really love this way of travel and i am really gratefull whit the experiences. this is why im starting here.

    We are a farm in Colombia Situated close to Zipaquira (15 min)(salt cathedral is in Zipaquira, and it is amazing place you need to know), Cajicá (15 min) and Bogotá the main city (35 min). We are an EcoFarm, sustainable proyect.

    We have 15 cows , 4 dogs, 2 sheeps, chikens and more. The farm have 5 bushels of earth for the cows, a river, a vegetables garden, etc. We do a lot of thing and have a lot of proyects like fishes, bulid, microgrenns, yogurt , honey, cheese, jam, sell and market.

    My parents and I live in Cajica. my father want to learn Piano and Guitar. I really love languages, I know a english, a bit of french and Japaneese, we are spanish native spekers. My mom really like to cook in family , learn and share recipes. I have an enterpise whit chindren in all ages, and my parend works at a School in Bogotá.

    In the farm lives a guy who works and managed the farm.

    All the animals are kind whit people.

    We wait for you !!

    Thx For everyone we meet in this proces !!

    Lena-Marie from Germany
    Celia et Jessica from France
    Romain and Jodie from France
    Silvia La Tona from Italy
    Miyo and Mugi from Japan
    Yohji and Yoya from United Kingdom and Germany
    Marija from Switzerland

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we offer host !! Im sorry we cant offerr all the foods. If i have time some rides close and nice places.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We request help: gardening, building projects, animal Care, cooking, general maintenance, farmstay help, Eco projects, companny for me and my parents, language and skill practice.

    We are not offering food, thats why we are not asking for more than 15 hours of help per week and two days off.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We want to make exchange !!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a family house, we share all the spaces toguether whit the volunteers , we do our best to makes you comfortable

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We want to become an a eco farm hotel !!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum15 hours/week (no food)

N° de référence hôte : 174879417716

Feedback (6)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (3.7)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (3.8)








We are a small family. We want to create a good impact in our environment away from the hectic city in Colombia
Apprenez l'espagnol et aidez à enseigner l'anglais à El Llanoo, une ville typique de Colombie