Live aboard a cruising yacht in Nelson, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 267 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.06.2020

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    885

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I’m a liveaboard vegetarian yachtie usually based on the marina in nelson. 10min slow walk into town centre . There’s always something to do aboard inside if the weather isn’t so good and outside on deck otherwise. If the weather I see nice and o have the time I’m happy to take you sailing over to the able Tasman National Park for a few days. My availability timewise varies week to week. You’ll have a cabin to yourself with your own shower and bathroom. Plenty fast internet, Netflix etc. anything you’ll find in a modern home I have onboard. Warm 8n winter cool in summer. A unique place to stay for sure. Just a footnote. Please don’t message me if your planning to come in six months time etc, that’s way too far out for me to accept you. Generally around a couple weeks out and I know where I’ll be and if I’m abke to take anyone onboard. Cheers.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Entretien / Bricolage
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You’ll learn about living aboard a Bluewater cruising yacht. Possibly get in a sail and just a different experience from the daily lifestyles of the average person. Love exchanging ideas and lifestyle ideas.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for folks who are happy to clean and polish. Some common sense as we are living on the water. A love of the outdoors and water a pre requisite . It’s a large yacht so always plenty of odd jobs to do. Some small art ideas I have also .

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You’ll have your own cabin which could take two people in a double or singles. Own bathroom, shower and toilet. Unlimited internet, tv, movies and plenty guitars onboard. Food will be casual as is my lifestyle but I’ll supply it. Usually vegetarian most of the time these days. Full cooking facilities , fridge freezers etc. plenty good air con or heating as required.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Close walk to town or the water. I have paddle boards and kayak s if you feel like a paddle.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-4 hrs a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 174758677171