Besoin d'un coup de main avec les enfants et un peu de ménage dans un petit village près d'Alicante, Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 385 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    31.08.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    258

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    68.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone!!!!

    We are a 5 members family that loves Workaway experience from the first time!!!


    Mum has estudied International Trade, that make me open my mind to the world and learn about other cultures. Love practicing English and talk about everything.

    Dad is nautical mechanic and a very funny, and helpful person.

    As we are from Argentina (Spanish residents since 2001) culture exchange is our philosophy. We can talk about our experiences, we love traveling in our free time and also love trying meals from all around the world.

    Volunteer would help us with housekeeping, cooking, and with the kids. Its important to have driver licence, because depending on my work schedule, maybe would be necessary to live or to pick the kids up from school. She has 2 days off. ITS NECESSARY THAT LOVES KIDS and UNDERSTAND SPANISH at least to communicate with them.

    Valentino is 8 y.o. He is really curious, active and a sweet boy. He loves playing in the backyard near the nature and bugs.

    Francesca is 5 y.o. She is lovely, funny and she also loves playing with Valentino. They love to invent lot of plays. They are really imaginative.

    Lydia is 15th y.o. She's my husband's daughter and spend with us usually 15 days in July and 15th in August. The rest of the year she lives in another place 35km from here and came home during weekends. She is vey kind and quiet.


    The most important thing for us, is that the person be open minded, talkative, warm, with sense of humor, who really love kids, who can interact with them and responsible. We preffer someone who is used to have family or people around. This is not a host where you are going to clean, to cook or to sleep, is much more than that.

    We also have Pets. Bimba is our kitten and Kiara is our very big female dog. They are always outside.

    We live in a small village near Alicante. Our house is 10 min from beautiful beaches walking and 20 min by bus from Alicante city.

    If you are interested in spending time in a beatiful place, playing with the kids and being part of our family, here we are!!!

    Un abrazo!!! ❤




    ¡¡¡¡Hola a todos!!!!

    Somos una familia de 5 miembros y nos encanta la experiencia Workaway desde la primera vez.


    Mamá ha estudiado Comercio Internacional, eso me hace abrir mi mente al mundo y conocer otras culturas. Me encanta practicar inglés y hablar de todo.

    Papá es mecánico náutico y una persona muy divertida y servicial.

    Como somos de Argentina (residentes españoles desde 2001) el intercambio cultural es nuestra filosofía. Podemos hablar de nuestras experiencias, nos encanta viajar en nuestro tiempo libre y también nos encanta probar comidas de todo el mundo.

    La persona nos ayudaría con la limpieza, la cocina y con los niños. Es importante tener licencia de conducir, porque dependiendo de mi horario de trabajo, tal vez sea necesario dejar o recoger a los niños del cole. Tendrá 2 días libres. ES NECESARIO QUE LE GUSTEN LOS NIÑOS Y ENTIENDA EL ESPAÑOL al menos para comunicarse con ellos.

    Valentino tiene 8 años. Es un niño realmente curioso, activo y dulce. Le encanta jugar al aire libre cerca de la naturaleza y los bichos.

    Francesca tiene 4 años. Es preciosa, divertida y también le encanta jugar con Valentino. Les encanta inventar muchas historias, juegos y divertirse . Son realmente imaginativos.

    Lo más importante para nosotros, es que la persona sea abierta, comunicativa, cálida, con sentido del humor, que realmente LE GUSTEN a los niños, que pueda interactuar con ellos y sea responsable. Preferimos alguien que esté acostumbrado a tener familia o personas alrededor. Este no es un hostal donde vas a limpiar, cocinar o dormir, es mucho más que eso.

    También tenemos Mascotas. Bimba es nuestro gatito y Kiara es nuestra perra. Ellas están siempre fuera de la casa, en el jardin.

    Vivimos en un pequeño pueblo cerca de Alicante, nuestra casa se encuentra a 10 min de hermosas playas caminando ya 20 min en bus de la ciudad de Alicante.

    Si está interesado en pasar tiempo en un lugar hermoso, jugar con los niños y ser parte de nuestra familia, aquí estamos !!!

    Un abrazo !!!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We'll love to show our culture and tell our experiences of life. They could learn spanish, and the benefits of leaving near the sea.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Would be great if volunteer help us with the house, and cooking for the family. Also it's important to have driver license and some experience workawaying. (Not obligatory) but that really love kids. With sense of humor and talkative.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can provide bedroom and meals.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The volunteer has time to do other activities outside the house. Alicante is a city with lots of places to go and also beautiful beaches.

    There is a public bus service near the house that links our village with Alicante city.

    The person should be NON SMOKER

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)











N° de référence hôte : 174291636165