Join our family, share your experience of languages ​​and help with small outdoor jobs in Franche Comtes, France

  • France
  • Enregistré comme favori 51 fois
  • Activité récente: 24.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    We are a family passionate about permaculture (but we have so much to learn!!!), gardening, DIY, healthy cooking, "home cooking", renovation, meetings, living together ... well in short, everything that makes life beautiful.
    We live in the countryside very close to a small town in a house with a large garden / vegetable patch / orchard.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We can share our gardening experience, our path to positive and caring education, vegetarian cuisine, diy...
    We also have skills in table tennis/ physical activity in general, and dog sport / education :-)

  • Aide

    Aide

    Above all, we want to share a human experience, live daily life together and learn!
    We are not looking for labor but rather a daily helping hand in everything that concerns us: our baby, our little dog, our house, garden, small crafts,
    revise foreign languages, learn new cooking recipes, yoga... and many other things that interest us.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Shared house and 1 single room.
    The house is on two levels and has 3 bedrooms, a large bathroom and a living room opening onto the kitchen. The house has been completely renovated by us.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a beautiful, very green region where it is easy to do outdoor sports, walks, fishing, golf, horse riding, canoeing, crafts, local gastronomy but also cultural activities (museums, architecture, castles ...).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We are well connected.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a large parking area.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes! We have a nice dog.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 245694159531

Feedback (1)

Feedback


House sitting / dog sitting in Maisonnais, France
Help me to rebuild a farm and have a wonderful time in Auvergne, France