Help with home improvements and enjoy the West Coast of Norway, Rogaland

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 47 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.08.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    IMPORTANT INFO: Because of the Covid-19 pandemi i have to say that i cant have visitors before the world is normal again :)

    My name is Henning and i am 41, I live whit my son, he is 19 years old. I work as a paramedic in the city of haugesund. I love to travel, meet new people! Been on couchsurfing for many years!

    I Have a house in the middle of Haugesund, and need help whit small things like painting, garden and maybe some easy carpenting.

    I want help in August if there is someone that will come by! you will have your own bedroom, i have everything of food, and the place is nearby to great locations! Give me a message if this sounds interesting!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will learn about Norwegian culture, and of course, be able to visit the fjords and the mountains here in the area!
    I will try my best to offer the visitors the area, and there is a lots of oppurtunities around my home.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I have a house in the west coast of Norway. I work a lot, an my house need to be paintet, but also som refreshments inside. I thing any person that has been doing some work before is compatible for this work! You stay in my house, and have the days how you want! :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    If you will come to Norway during the summer you will live in my house, in separate sleepingroom. You will share the kitchen, livingroom and toilet whit me.
    I want people that would love to do some work whit me. I will offer then my kitchen and I will someday make dinner, but if they have some traditional food i will love to learn. When they stay at my place I will pay for all food that we use :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The house is not far away from Preikestolen, Trolltunga Eetc, and a lot of other beuatiful places like vikingarea ang fjords/mountains.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 171451727743