Single dad on the road with a wonderful daughter in house truck

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 126 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 12 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi everyone!

    My daughter and I are looking for someone to come and join us currently in our house-truck that is travelling around New Zealand. We love nature, the outdoors and just being real. We have had some absolutely amazing experiences with the girls that have come to share time and space in the past and looking for someone that is more moved by nature than cities, Quiet times and not nightclubs, chilling at a river not a pub and prefers the quiet than the noise.

    I am an award winning and published Photographer and often am taking images of people, places and things but my biggest love is creating images of the world around me seen through my eyes. I have a massive crazy past filled with stories and life experiences that many have enjoyed hearting about and for some was lifechanging. We are simple, humble and passionate people looking to open up our hearts and minds to a new person looking to not just tag a long for the ride but truly experience this wonderful life.

    We value culture here in Aotearoa/New Zealand and love to open doors into this world for thoughts whom seek a more meaningful experience here. My daughter is going to be 5 in July and is absolutely my favorite human in the world and she will warm to you fast and be a warm and sunny ray of light and always smiling! Her love and warmth is infectious and spreads like wildfire. We like to live off grid, create art, craft, carve wood and stone, sing and be silly and most of all have fun! We don't like bad attitudes, temper tantrums and value our time spent with good natured people. If you like a simple but meaningful experience we would be the host for you.

    If you seek meaningless, self serving and single minded lifestyles we would not be your cup of tea. We are open, welcoming and love helping others so seeking like minded individuals. We seek only females as I have a daughter and she needs to have some female energy not just mine as a single dad 24/7.

    The work is simple. Play and have fun with my daughter named Blessing and help with dishes and thats it!! in return you get free meals, free accommodation, free tuition in Photography + wood carving + outdoor survival stuff + stone carving + NZ way of life + cultural understanding here with 1st nations people + a wonderful little girl to hang out with and have fun and a host of other things that are available like fishing, camping, hunting for our own food in a best practice sense and enjoying some of the most amazing scenery in the world! Want to join us?

    Send us a message! We have been a bit slow to reply over lockdown but back on again so lets go! :)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am very open to teach you everything I can In photography, cooking, jewelry making and survival. Other things I can share are fishing, hunting, preparing own meals from the nature and a whole lot more love and experience to share!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for someone that loves children and wants to spend some time playing with my beautiful daughter whilst I shoot Photography. It would be really nice if you are an easy going, patient person that has some experience with children but not necessarily a deal breaker. I also could use some help with the dishes and general housetruck things...
    I also do charity work (like cooking for homeless people and shooting free photography) and if you want you are more then welcome to help out on up coming projects

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bunk bed in the truck. Please be aware that we live in a truck at no fixed place and so we share a sleeping area (bunks), kitchen and generally the space inside. The bathroom will be outside at different locations along with showers at stops, you will basically become part of our family :)
    If that's nothing you can imagine, we might not be the best host for you.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Please note that my daughter is the most important thing in my life. So we need to have a good open communication if there is any problem, as her well being is my number one priority :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    As you will stay the whole time with us it can be different from day to day. You will definitely have enough time for yourself and will share some amazing places with you. 2hrs a day would be great :)

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 171277312579