Enjoy the beauty while home staying with our family of North Colorado, USA

Country

États-Unis

Enregistré comme favori 81 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.04.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello there

    Note: We are looking at possible work away who are skillful in doing bathroom remodeling. Please apply. Room, WIFI and food provided during stay. Reference check will be required.

    We are a Christian family that lives in northern Colorado. We have 3 kids ranging from 15 to 8 years old. We have a diverse culture. We enjoy sharing experience, traveling, enjoy music, playing strategy board games, hosting a party, do charity work at the community center, networking etc... we are looking for reliable help who are responsible, caring and loves children. You will need to do household chores where needed, do charity work at a community center, teach another language, projects, gardening, organizing the home, cooking etc... We provide food and a good environment. If you have a special diet, let us know and we will accommodate your need where we see fit. We have a dog and she loves to walk and play.

    Our home has a dog and we preferred a non-smoker. We provide food and you will share what we have. We will provide a bedroom for your stay in the basement. There is WIFI available. There is limited public transportation but plenty of other options like UBER, Ztrip, Lyft to take you around. Our home is just 1 hour away to the Rockies National Park, Boulder, Fort Collins, Denver, and Cheyenne. There are plenty of parks, lake and hiking trails around the area.

    You will be required to contribute up to 25 hours weekly. We are flexible on your work days as long as you accomplish your list of chores and hours agreed. You will have ample time to yourself doing your chores and personal stuff at your own pace. We ask for your willingness to learn and contribute where needed. You are also free to visit, travel on possible Fridays, all day Saturday and Sunday.

    Please be reminded that we are very strict in our household. Take note that we will not tolerate any theft, fraud, smoking, alcohol, foul languages, loud music, sex or pornography, abuse, and drugs usage during the stay at our home. You will be asked to leave the house immediately and be reported to the necessary authorities if caught with this inappropriate behavior. We expect you to set a good example. We hope you understand our concern on setting the ground rules so you understand our expectations.

    Let us know if the above is acceptable to you. We want to welcome you to our home and develop a new friendship.

    Blessings

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Yes... you will experience the Malaysian Chinese culture, enjoy authentic asian food and learn a new language.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Household chores, organizing, cleaning, cooking, teaching a foreign language, family projects, grocery shopping, pet sitting etc...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Malay: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant
    Chinese (Cantonese): Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room with bathroom facility, WIFI.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Colorado is a western state in the Rocky Mountains region of the United States of America. The highest peaks of the North American Rockies are here, as well as a number of other natural marvels. The state also boasts the highest overall elevation in the continental United States and is home to many diverse ecosystems for its size. Rockies National Park, Cheyenne, Denver, and Boulder is just 1 hour away from where we live. There are plenty of state parks, lakes, and hiking trails nearby the area we live. Enjoy the landscape of the Colorado mountains.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 168328335428