Partagez le quotidien d'une famille française à Bordeaux, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 95 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.06.2019

  • Badges

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello, we are a family of 4, with 2 twin boys of 14. We love travelling, meeting people and we enjoy simple outdoor activities. My husband is SAP consultant and I used to work in winetourism, receptions and events in a famous winery nearby, now in a wine trading company, and soon looking for a new job again !. We live very close to Bordeaux city , not far from the univerisity and close to the tramway, easily reached by bicycle. We've had wonderful workawayers at home, it's fun, helpful, interesting for everyone. We love it ! Come and enjoy some time with us !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Share a French family life, explore Bordeaux and the whole region, make new friends, learn how to take care of kids on a daily basis, improve your French skills !

  • Aide

    Aide

    Hello Right now I'm looking for a reliable English-speaking person to take care of the kids this summer and practice English., sports or other hobbies with them... and have fun !
    We are offering room and catering and hopefully a good time in Bordeaux and around (accomodation in sea resort too). We want to share culture, food, fun, outdoor activities, but of course we can also have our own times separately.
    Only English-native speaker, easygoing, very reliable, willing and experienced car-driver (non automatic).
    We already had an amazing experience with Hannah for 3 months and Avery for 3 months too and really look forward to this experience again !
    Sylvie & Family

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have one small furnished room for you on the 1st floor with the kids, bathroom is shared with the family.
    The room has a single bed, a wardrobe, wifi access. There is a garden, and the house is quite nice, especially in Spring and Summer. The area is quiet, close to the city and to nature and the vineyard at the same time. There is an Olympic swimming pool very close and everything you could need to have a great time in France ! It's called Villenave d'Ornon, it's a suburb South of Bordeaux.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    This is a great opportunity for you to work/study and low cost and with a genuine feel of French life and daily habits. We only ask for a presence some evenings with a lot of care and love for the kids (Rémi and Titouan). We would like someone who really enjoys playing with them and spending time with them like an elder sister or brother and good vibes /good. Someone who will to take part naturally in the family life and chores.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3 hours per day, driving the kids to school, helping them with homework and having intensive English/Spanish practice with them




N° de référence hôte : 167368248674