Looking for some help on my land near the beach in Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 285 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.06.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    449

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi !...

    I,m Roberto, 56...
    I have a nice piece of panoramic land, 10 km. from Tarragona 90 km. from Barcelona and 7 km. from beautiful Playa Larga and Waikiki beach.

    I,m a traveller and is my number one passion, I,ve been in more or less 77 countries backpacking !...
    I like smiling, diving, trekking, yoga, meditation, dance...

    I also had a backapacher hostel for 5 years in 2001. I belong to a group of human towers and I know alot about Tarragona and sorroundings.

    Luky, my loved dog, dies last year... but I still have the photo in the profile because he deserve it !

    There are bicicles for explore around, swimming pool and happy hammocks !
    I need help in the land for different tasks: gardening, maintenance, painting, building, etc.

    I can speak English, French and of course, Spanish.
    Wait for your news !

    Roberto

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I can explain a lot about travelling, I travelled to more than 70 countries..
    had a backpackers hostel, so I know what you can visit around...
    I belong to a human towers group and I can explain everything about this amazing tradition..
    like yoga and meditation and do it very often...
    People can learn about maintenance of gardens and living areas.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Is half acre and always things to do... gardening, maintenance, cooking, fencing...
    I want to make a therapy place in the future

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Is in a trailer fitted as a dormitory, very funny...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I need happy people that wants to work, learn and enjoy meanwhile... I have mountain bikes to explore around and buses to go to Tarragona city.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours a week. Free weekends. Usually 5 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)














N° de référence hôte : 165867642114