Donnez-nous un coup de main dans notre petite ferme dans le nord de la Navarre en Espagne

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 32 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    12.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are an international family of three living on a farm in the beautiful countryside of North Spain since two years. Together with our sheep dogs we take care of our sheep, goats, goose and chicken. We try to produce as much as possible of daily life products at home (vegetables, meat, cheese, bread, soap, herbal medicine ...). We spent every free minute outside in our garden, forest or fields. We have a great range of different task starting with gardening, composting, wood making, repairing any type of tools or buildings, conserving food, animal care and different projects. At the moment we plan our garden and renovation of parts of the house and barn. We would love to share our passion of nature an exchange experience and ideas with interested people. As we need to rebuild an old stone wall which has been destroyed this winter by flood people with experience would be awesome but it's not a must.
    We speak Bask, Spanish, German and English and look for someone helping us some hours per week with the work on our farm. We are located in the north of Navarre outside a small village in the mountains. The sea is about 20-30 minutes by car, the next city with train connection is Irun which you reach in 20 min.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Entretien général

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Exchange of knowledge about growing vegetables and herbs
    Learn about how to work with sheep dogs ( we have one dog in training at the moment)
    Learn about animals
    Learn about conservation of food
    Practise language

  • Aide

    Aide

    Gardening as planting, digging, composting, mulch, building raised beds
    Planting fruit trees
    Harvest and conservation of vegetables
    Wood making
    Animal care like feeding and cleaning the barn
    Rebuilding an old stone wall
    Building a new barn for sheep and chicken
    Built fences
    Forest work

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Basque: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer flat with all commodities or a place for a caravan (bath and kitchen can be used inside of course) we would love to share our Meals with you but respect also if you prefer prepare your own.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live close to the Pyrenees and the sea. Hiking, surf, bike, climbing, ski... there are almost unlimited possibilities near by. As we live in a small town there are no connections to public transport.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



N° de référence hôte : 159726313862