Enjoy spending time with our family while exploring the city of Brisbane, Australia 😊

Country

Australie

Enregistré comme favori 40 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.06.2019

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four. myself and two children, living in a beautiful suburb in Brisbane, just 5km from the City. My eldest child does not live with us, but comes homes on weekends. Great access to public transport and local bike and walkways and shops.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are a friendly family that loves to chat and go on day trips and would be happy to show you around or take you to places of your interest!
    We can teach you about daily life in a Brisbane family and what a beautiful city it is:)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Looking for help with the kids up to 5 hours per weekday, to take them to plays in the park, bike rides, activities,assist with dinner, baths and nightime routine.
    Cooking the occasional dinner, packing away toys, folding washing or vacuuming would be awesome! They are 11yrs, 2.5yrs, and 5 months, So duties differ depending on day and time. I work part time and the girls go to daycare while i am at work, so looking for more of a mothers helper/big sister than a babysitter.
    Non smokers only

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A private bedroom with cupboards, dtaws, queen size bed, wifi and Netflix access. This room has access to loungeroom air conditioning, and also a door near the bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Brisbane has a number of local sites, depending on your interests. Our house is located less than 10meters from bus stops and 1km from train. I am also happy to take you places on the weekend if you want to plan trips together with the family, or drive you where you want to go in the car if needed.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 157136965773