Maison à la montagne, dans le parc national des Abruzzes, Italie

Country

Italie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 2571 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    121  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    95.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Help us do the general maintenance of a house at the foot of the mountains in the National Park of Abruzzo, Lazio and Molise.
    It is a typical mountain house surrounded by nature.
    The house was abandoned for 16 years and after about 10 years of work we have almost completely recovered it.
    We are right between Rome and Naples, two hours from both cities, but the best connection is from Rome. Two hours by bus - there are more than 10 buses a day, including Sundays and public holidays.
    We offer a transfer service from the Sora train station, 20 minutes by car.
    The nearest village, Campoli Appennino is 6 km away and has a grocery shop, supermarket, bar and pizzeria.
    Update: the restoration work is almost finished.
    We got a great deal.
    There is still some work to be done, but now we mainly need more help in the garden, cleaning the house and the forest: gardening, cutting firewood and harvesting olive oil in November. Also sand old doors and windows and paint them.
    We would also like to host Yoga teachers.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    volunteers can learn the different work activities that we will do for the structure, for gardening and for agriculture.
    they will also have the good fortune to visit the national park of abruzzo, lazio and molise, as well as the opportunity to enter the culture of this part of the wild hinterland of Italy.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help consists of gardening, building, helping in the house, eco project and general maintenance.
    Help inside and outside the house, to eventually turn it into a Bed and Breakfast.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will be living in the house, volunteers have their own bedroom and we share a bathroom and kitchen.
    The house is quite big and we have a lot of space available, there is electricity and water.
    There is a fireplace and lots of firewood.
    We eat lunch together with my family every day and there is also a well stocked kitchen and cooking facilities available. There are two friendly dogs, who all live outside the house.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    From our mountain house you can go hiking in the Abruzzo, Lazio and Molise National Park.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25 hours maximum

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.9)

Échange culturel: (4.4)

Communication: (5.0)










































































N° de référence hôte : 156344156891