Have fun with our young family on the stunning Sorrento and Amalfi coast in Sant'Agnello, Italy

Country

Italie

mis à jour   Last minute

Enregistré comme favori 226 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.10.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
    Good Host
 
Offre "last minute" : besoin d'aide urgent, tout de suite, mais aussi à d'autres périodes de l'année.
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    🎺🎺 Dear workawayer, we're looking for someone that would like to join us from March 2023 and that would like to stay as longer as possible, We're looking for a cheerish, talkative, friendly and very helpful person that would like to take a gap year and would like to join us!! Drive license is appreciated! !🎺🎺



    Caro workaway , benvenuto, welcome, willkommen, bienvenido on our profile !!!!
    We're looking for a funny, lovely , understanding girl that would like to be part of our family.
    Our best wish is that you become a small sister for me and Tonino, and a big sister for Greta and Raffaella. We know all the difficulties of being in a different country far away from yours and we want to welcome you as the best as we can, sharing your time with us but of course giving you also your free time to enjoy our reality our history and our beautiful places.
    We want to let you spend your best year in our family, where we can have a lot of fun but of course sometimes there will be also some difficulties. We want to be your safe harbour in the time that you'll stay to our home, but we want that in the future you'll think of us as your Italian family where you know that you can come anytime to go to visit.
    Hope to hear from you soon.
    Carla , Tonino Greta and Raffaella


    We are small family of 4 with a small dog and a small funny kitty!
    We live in a small Town called Sant'Agnello,not so far from Sorrento,30 km away from Napoli.
    Mamma Carla Is 34 y.o. works in hotel reception,Daddy Tonino 35 y.o., is boat mechanical and Greta 4 y.o. goes to
    school and Raffaella 1y that goes in kindergarten

    Greta is very Smart and crazy too!
    She likes to listen and sing songs, play hide and seek ,paint, going at the park, read books.
    we Will Be Happy if you speak English to Greta,as now she understand it, we would like that she'll be fluent on it.

    We will provide for a private room with Tv, food , internet free access.

    We don't smoke . We have a true italian culture and italian costume, we are welcoming, caring and positive people. I hope you will be a part of our family !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You Can teach US your culture,and we Will do the best to make the same, we would like that you'll Be a part of our family,feel free to stay with US and feel as if you've never left your house

    We need our volunteers to be members of the family. Why WE NEED? because we can not "afford" to have "guests" in the house. We are quite occupied with the Greta and daily routine, trying to keep harmony lifestyle and it is important for us!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Dear guests!
    Please note that you're not coming on holiday,we do not need an other person to take care to.
    If you come to our house try to be active with the kids and everything like we usually do.
    Don't close yourself in your room and try to be everytime active.

    We Need someone Who Can help US take care of Greta and Raffaella
    Greta at the moment speaks only few words in english, she would like to learn and we need a very happy and talkative person.

    If you stay with her in the afternoon you can spend the time staying at home or going to the Park,or walking around.
    Once a week Greta and Raffaella goes to spend her afternoon to her grandma that lives not so far we're mom work (and you'll be of course free)

    Saturday afternoon & All sunday Will Be free, and Also when Mom has her day off.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We want to learn other language and teach Italiano to our guest!

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room is provided, But unfortunately we have Just One bathroom!!!.
    Wifi Is free and ilimited,and there Is a TV in the room!
    All meals included - we do not eat 3 meals together - it is pretty simple here - if you are hungry - you prepare your meal - clean up and all is good ;) ,onlyplan in The evening we prefere that we are all together
    (We do mainly drink tap water, and not too much alcohol, we try to eat healthy and fresh food).
    You will live at a great place. This area is pretty popular for many tourists.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Sorrento Is very famous for songs and films,but nobody knows that we're in a strategic position,we're very close ti manu important tourist places.
    We have a lot of hiking path and a lot of places to visit!
    Amalfi, Positano,Ravello, are One Hour far from here by bus,but if You Can drive a scooter Will Be easily to reach It!
    Pompei Is far 40 minuts by train, Napoli 1 Hour by train.
    From the Harbour you Can take the ferryboat to Capri , Ischia, Procida.
    And we're only 2 1/2 Hours by train far from Rome

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum - 5 heure/jours

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)










N° de référence hôte : 155791543236