Lend a hand in our family and see the countryside of Midt-Telemark, Norway



Enregistré comme favori 72 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Super Host

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

  • Description


    Hello ☺️
    I am a 46 years mom who is working as an foster mom, and I am home all day.
    I have some problem with my body (fibromyalgia)
    So sometimes it would be good to have little help ☺️ But I also have adhd, and it can be hard to combine these two things🙈
    My mind wants to do 1000 things but sometimes my body refuse 😂😂😂
    But luckily my mind wins most of the times 🥳🥳🥳

    I have 4 children of my own age: 25-22-20-16and one foster child 9 years
    At this moment only the foster child are 100% living home with me, and the one that’s 16 years some times and he have always his girlfriend with him😅❤️
    I have 5 dogs 🐶 🐶🐶🐶🐶I rescued from Spain❤️🐶

    I live in the country side.
    It’s nice to walk in the mountains here, and close to bus and train 🚂 🚌
    It’s around 2 hours from Oslo :)

    It’s a big house 🏡 so we will not walk on top of each other 😄
    I love going to the gym, and i also like Walks in the forest or mountains ⛰🌲
    I like to bicycle 🚴🏻‍♀️ so it wold be nice if you wanted to join me in any of the activities 🥳

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will see the country side of Midt-Telemark and that is lovely.
    They can travel with train and wisit other places
    Hope we can teach each other some different cind of food.
    And I am an easy going person, so if it’s any special thing they want to experience I will try to help them.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide


    I have a big house, so I will be needing help with maintenance both inside and outside ☺️

    I love projects and find new ones all the time.

    What i want hjelp for now is cleaning and some painting inside my house and to organize around in the house😊

    I have a empty plot that seriously needs attention
    It must be cut down small trees and clear the area☺️
    I will not work there, I am too afraid of ants 🐜
    So I will drive you there and pick you up after some hours☺️
    Meaby I dear walk out of the car😅🐜😱
    Now when the ants are not out I can also come there 😅

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant

  • Hébergement


    It’s one bedroom single bed and a tv☺️
    I have wifi in my house

    We must be cheering bathroom and kitchen.
    And hygiene is important 😅

    Normally we just eat when hungry🤪 but it’s nice to sit down together and have dinner sometimes too 🤗

    It’s not allowed to drink or smoke inside or outside my house❗️

    Don’t be afraid to contact me if you are interested in a stay here 🥳🙏🏻☺️

    If we agree on a stay I want to talk on phone/FaceTime before decision is made, it’s best for the both of us ☺️
    I use WhatsApp

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I hope you will not be afraid to ask for tips or advice, because I will be more then happy to help you see our beautiful country ☺️

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (5.0)

N° de référence hôte : 142694392613