Join me and my boy and share meals in Bijagua de Upala, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 36 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.09.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I am a yoga teacher, artist and projects creator. I am a classical trained violinist, expanding into new styles.
    I like to be on the movement, meet new people, share ideas and innovative perspectives.

    This house is a family home. I am a single parent of a 6 year old boy named Noah. He goes to kindergarten at the school down the street.

    I may be absent from home to teach a yoga class if requested by a local hotel I collaborate with. That is typically early morning. In the meantime, Noah needs to be taken care of. He goes to school in the afternoon, otherwise he is around and his company is lovely.

    Remember, there is a child in the house, so we manage everything with family atmosphere and harmony. It is indispensable to have a responsible and kid-friendly attitude ! This house is drug and alcohol free.

    Happy to meet you soon !

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I like to be on the movement, meet new people, share ideas and innovative perspectives.
    share meals, culture
    We have a beautiful river access and the views are beautiful for nature walks.
    A waterfall access at a 20 minute walk from the house.

    “We vibrate in presence, expansion and radiate light, vital energy and love"

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for a person who is willing to share the home chores and child care with me. Noah is a smart boy and loves to learn and play outside.

    I value communication, I am open to listening to new ideas in order to improve the functioning of the house. I want you to feel at ease, to enjoy your days here. Arrive motivated and involved! Every day is an opportunity to share your gifts & talents, to put your knowledge to fruition.

    - I rise early and enjoy the start the day with yoga. We share a nice breakfast, during which we can talk about the goals of the day.
    - 9 pm is the typical time to rest as we rise early.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Portuguese, German... any other language is welcome! :)

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    This house is a home, and a creative studio. You have your private bedroom. We can cook and share meals together. You will be inmersed in a little village near the virgin jungle of the volcan Tenorio and famous turquoise river, Rio Celeste.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is room in the front garden to enter with a van and park it.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 142496122558