Volunteer to help with our horses in Brandenburg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 29 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.05.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    A little village in Brandenburg, near to Berlin and Hamburg is our working place for horse keeping and old-timer restoration/renting. As well as beautiful holidays in the countryside.
    At the moment, we have two horses who wants to be employed. The property is beside a lot of land and forests which is perfectly for hose riding tracks. Our families with (added together) five children lives here as well some days. All together we build up a good team that works together including three dogs, of course. But just us two men ( 53 years and 36 years) are working on our old VW-busses and bugs.
    Even though it is really quiet around here, you won't get bored at all!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    When you are interested in old VW-cars, you are welcome to involve yourself. But also for people who would love to work work with horses it would be a happiness experience. We are looking forward too meet new people with different cultures and lifestyles to inspire us and the other way around.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help us with our old VW-cars and horses in the countryside of Brandenburg. We are looking for volunteers who wants to work with our horses and everything that comes with it, while our kids aren't here. As well helpers for our cars and especially for the improvement our hanger/hall for example: cleaning windows and painting.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We welcome you till the end of September, so that you can enjoy the summer months. The food/drinks and accommodation would be the exchange for your work. You are going to live in a tent for 4 people, by yourself of course, but for the certain comfort we give you a real mattress.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Brandenburg is a countryside around the Berlin where you can find yourself in the middle of a forest or a pretty village, on the banks of a l lake or in front of a medieval castle. The major attraction is the city of Potsdam which has a UNESCO world heritage label.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 137933887258