Help our small family and explore Taichung city, Taiwan

Country

Taïwan

Enregistré comme favori 113 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    18  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    27.08.2020

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family of four. My husband and I have a son and a baby daughter. My husband is an engineer and I am an English teacher in a Junior high school. Our son goes to kindergarten during the daytime. We are looking for helpers to help with babysitting, foreign languages practice, and basic housework.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you are interested in early child care and exploring new places by yourself, it could be a great opportunity for you since you have plenty of time to travel around during the daytime or on the weekend, and interactive with our children at night. We can share different cuisines with you and teach you Chinese, too.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Helpers help 2~3 hours a day, 5 days a week. We are looking for helpers who can get along with little children, be willing to share different cultures, help foreign languages practice (especially English) and help with basic housework, such as hang the clothes, do the dishes, and mop the floor( not every day).

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Chinese (Mandarin): Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer you a private room with Internet, a shared bathroom. We can only provide you dinner since we are not at home during the daytime. On the weekends, you are welcome to join our family trips. And we appreciate that our visitors are environmentally-friendly people who conserve the energy.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Our apartment is located in Taichung city, Taiwan. There are many cultural and natural sight spots nearby. You can explore them during the daytime or on the weekends. The public transportation is convenient here. No smoking and please keep your room tidy and keep your voice down at night.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)













N° de référence hôte : 135977312588