Aidez un couple britannique à rafraîchir sa maison de famille à Pisao dans le centre du Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 21 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    British couple need help house sitting/Pet sitting in Central Portugal and help us with gardening. We have a 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom property, You will have your own bedroom, own bathroom and own roof terrace with views. WiFi.. must like dogs though! Locally there are mountains, rivers, river beaches, waterfalls, nature and wildlife, lots of small friendly market towns.
    Dates are 25th/April - 11th/June!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Based at the foothills to the Serra mountain range in Portugals most rural culturally diverse permaculture areas.
    We will share meals together, take you to see places if you dont have own transport, we walk our dogs at 7am to the river where we all swim and in the evening we take them on a hill walk and watch the sunset over the mountains.

  • Aide

    Aide

    need help refurbishing our family home, help us with gardening

    help us with other things like:
    Building Fences
    Building Walls
    Mixing Cement
    Laying cement floors
    repairing roofs
    creating vegetable plots
    creating chicken habitats
    making ponds
    planting shrubs
    painting

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Portugese

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    House in the country side. You will have the upstairs of house with own bedroom bathroom and roof terrace with nice view. Shared kitchen a d lounge, WiFi. Must like dogs.

    We can provide 3 nutritional meals every day, the option to cook for yourself and or others if desired

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Strong WiFi and workspace, quiet surroundings.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week


N° de référence hôte : 131515498768