Welcome to our happy family home close to Hossegor, France

Country

France

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 23 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.10.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    I live in a big old traditional French house 15mn from the sea in the southwest of France next to Hossegor. I need help doing work at home as I renovate part of the house. I have a 5 years old little surfer at home with me. My husband travels a lot between London, NY & LA and in the meantime I do my best to get the house in order. And I always need help around the house. From giving me a hand with my son to moving furniture and’ organizing the house to actual wood work, stone work, painting etc etc... :)

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Autres
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I speak French & English fluently so I can help in either (and a few other languages) I have travelled extensively around the world and now I have settled in France where I am born. I love french food, wines & history and I would be happy to share my knowledge of our country & beautiful region.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help with wood construction (doors for shed, barn door, window frame, shelves to be made), painting rooms, tiling & general gardening. I would also be happy to get help moving furniture around and organizing the place. I have a big room to clear up & clean as well as a shed to organise. I have 2 sinks to install as well. I have a few garden furniture to paint as well as help to hydrofuge some exterior tiles!
    I also need quite a lot of help putting clothes, shoes and furniture online that I want to sell but I always run out of time to do it with the work at home and my son! ;)

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    French, English, Greek a bit of Brazilian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Beautiful bedroom with bathroom. I have 2 available. The house in from 1800 and the rooms have been renovated keeping a beautiful French countryside traditional house feeling. I love good food and I am very welcoming. I have a pool and big garden. The house is very big (380m2) so there is plenty of space for everyone to enjoy their time!

    I am happy to cook and share cooking tips! Loads of good little restaurant also available in the area around me! A great place to try all the French delicacy!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are 15mn from Hossegor & Capbreton (surfer paradise) - 20mn from Bayonne - 30mn to Biarritz - 40 mn to San Sebastián in Spain and 1h30 to Bordeaux - 1:30 from ski resorts! The place is amazing for surfing, biking and all outdoor activities in general. I have a bike and a car I can lend if needed.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 128876521775