Baby-sitting à Salento, un petit paradis dans le Sud de l'Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 187 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.04.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    492

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there! We are a young family of 4. Our little girl, Eva Luna, is three years old and she's a very fun and sociable little one! She's very peaceful and calm but also very active. She's a climber and fast walker and she would get anywhere before you even realise! therefore some help is more than welcome :) She's used to being around people and we would like her to be with people from around the world and start hearing some ENGLISH language, therefore we would prefer to host some workawayers from English-speaking countries. She's had workaway nannies since she was 8 months old, therefore she understand English very well. Our little boy, Ernesto, is one year old. He's an extremely fast crawler and he's learning to walk. He only met one workawayer as the pandemic started right after he was born, and we haven't hosted anyone since then. He's a very sweet little rascal and we would love him to meet a lot of interesting travellers just like his big sister.

    We lived in London for a few years and came home three years ago, so we are fluent in English.
    We now live in Salento, this little paradise in the South of Italy. We have sun, beaches, culture, lots of festivals and a delicious cuisine. It's worth spending some time of your life here!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Spending time here will be very enriching for you as Salento is a place where traditions are still alive and part of everyday life. You can get some free cooking classes as Elisa is a good chef and learn about sound system culture as Riccardo is a sound engineer and has got a huge sound system. Then, if you just google "Salento" you can get a clear idea of what beauties you can explore here!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need you to spend time with our little girl, speak English to her, play with her, do some babysitting while we are both at work, help us do some housekeeping and cleaning, feeding and grooming the cats, some gardening.

    Elisa is an English teacher and you may do some creative and fun English lessons together.

    Basically, just be part of our family!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in our house, have your own room but shared bathroom. You will have your main meals with us. If we are having dinner out, you are more than welcome to join but you will pay for your food.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a small town 5 km from the seaside and 35 from Lecce, the province main town. The town is well-connected and the train station is just 4 minutes walk from home. The house is two minutes walk from the centre and has got anything you may need (shops, post office, banks, cafés...) within 5 minutes walk.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week








N° de référence hôte : 128155444247