Help with daily chores around my home and land, in western Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

Enregistré comme favori 22 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My property is situated in western Bay of Plenty, with a distant view of Mount Maunganui, surrounded by kiwi fruit and avocado orchards, with beautiful views on the Kaimai mountain range. It is 3 minute drive to Katikati township, 15 minute drive to Waihi Ocean beach and Athenree hot pools. Good hiking trails are available into Kaimai's, at top of the road.
    Intercity buses connect to Auckland and Tauranga everyday. No problem to pick you up from the bus stop.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Experiencing kiwi life, food and humour. I'm experienced in building, fencing and animal husbandry and can teach to anyone who wants to learn.

  • Aide

    Aide

    My property is 8 acres. Would need help with daily chores, gardening, harvesting, planting, fencing, carpentry, pruning, painting, etc. There is always something to do, it changes with weather and season. Hours of work are totally flexible, you can work a day, take a day off.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    cosy sleep outs..3 meters from house power ,wifi ,water, plus cosy cabin to choose from. good vege garden..eat what we raise..pork,lamb,chicken.roasts ,BBQ,Curries. I eat meat so vegetarians are difficult for me.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Hiking, hot pools, beach, cute small town with lots of murals and second-hand shops, etc. Best to have your own car.
    Keeping a clean happy house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







N° de référence hôte : 127812122429