Besoin d'un coup de pouce pour du jardinage, un peu d'entretien à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur, grande propriété avec 2 maisons à Saklikent, Turquie

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 90 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    14.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    75

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    In the months which are open I welcome help for garden work, eco-gardening and maintenance (painting/sanding etc)
    Preferable couples or 2 friends as its a remote and quiet place to be.

    GENERAL INFO:
    I live in Turkey with (on the moment) 2 cats and 2 dogs in the beautiful Saklikent park.
    I am Dutch and I am living in the village Kadikoy/Seykikemer.
    Workawayers stay in the villa mostly (off summer season)

    In summer I manage rental villas here on the site and maintenance the pools/gardens and care the guests.

    My property is in a peaceful countryside area with stunning mountain views surrounded by forest and fields. The house is nearby a small holiday complex where its owners enjoy their holidays in summer but also some owners live here permanent. Its village life here.


    GENERAL:
    - pruning, mowing, gardening, maintanance, sanding. painting etc (what needs to be done)
    - Keep the house and its garden around in perfect condition

    the help is a few hours a day.
    In exchange I supply food for the days you help.

    The nearby small village (2 km walk) has the facilities you could use, including cash machine, pharmacy, post office, medical care and a market plus on the road many restaurants. This location is remote but very central within easy access to Saklikent, Gizlikent and Tlos and Yakapark. Beaches are on 45 min. ride.

    If you have not have own transportation I can give you a ride to village from where you can go to Fethiye or other places.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Maybe you can learn me something. You learn the Turkish countryside and neighbors. Work in the garden and enjoy the nature

  • Aide

    Aide

    help with weeding
    maintenance projects
    helping hand

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Turc: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in the villa with pool. I live in the other house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The small village is a 2 km walk or I will give you a ride. From the village you can take the dolmus to the towns Seydikemer (13 km away) or Fethiye (30 km).
    This place is nearby Saklikent Gorge and Tlos. In the season (starts in april) there are many places in the area to go to.

    A car is preferable but you can ask me or the neighbors for a drive to village (or places around)
    The neighborhood
    this area means that you are in authentic area which is not much visited by tourists but close by touristic attractions . You will learn the rural life of Turkey and enjoy the impressive nature and the real Turkish life.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    possible

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    possible except the period while I am gone in October/november

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    15 - 20 hours/week




N° de référence hôte : 127624242867