We want to learn and practice Spanish/music/art/yoga and make new friends in Chaste, Russia

Country

Russie

Enregistré comme favori 171 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.01.2022

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Une semaine ou moins

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Im Olga, traveler, hippy, mother, guide, interpreter, journalist, coach, model, etc. My lovely son Zahar (7 years old) and daughter Zara (4) speaking 3 languages fluently and travelling a lot. And we learning amazing Spanish now! The best way to learn any language is through everyday practice. Also we can teach Russian, English, Malay languages in exchange

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Travelers can learn a lot about Russia and its culture, about countryside life. Real Russia is not Moscow or S. Petersburg, it is villages. Our village Chastye is the best place to connect with Mother Nature: forests all around, huge river Kama, lots of wild animals, etc. Simple & beautiful life.
    Great for city-detox & outdoor activities & hiking & meditation. Also we lived 10 years in Malaysia, and traveled more than 50 countries, and happy to share our experience & stories

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly me and my kids would love to learn Spanish language natural way - by talking, playing, singing, ect. Also sometimes I would like to receive help with babysitting, and usually is super easy because my kids are extremely independent & can perfectly entertain themselves) Would be nice to receive little assistance with house work too)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Malay: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Our house is big, you gonna have ur room with toilet & Russian sauna (banya) is nearby. We r trying to eat healthy vegetarian food - fruits& vegetables. We can cook/eat together, or separate too, it depends on ur preference/diet, there are always some food to eat )

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We love to travel & explore new places through CS /staying with locals, exchanging cultures/ knowledge/wisdom/experiences, ect. Love & peace & c u in Rainbow!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 112132946856