1 / 2

Experience family life in Koh Phangan, Thailand

  • Thaïlande
  • Enregistré comme favori 155 fois
  • Activité récente: 24.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Single Mom with a toddler called Leo :) Living in Koh Phangan. Need help around the house ( right on the beach), teaching the toddler, singing songs, learning together to play guitar 🎸, cooking , cleaning and so on. No more than 5 hours of work a day. Possibility for other single mothers/ fathers travelling. Minimum stay of 2 months.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can definitely learn languages with us: 1. English 2. French 3. Spanish 4. Russian. I’m also a yoga teacher, Nlp and embodiment practitioner which also can be interesting for you.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Teaching the language to my son ( English) , songs and other activities with the child ( can be interesting for teacher wanting to travel), dropping Leo to the kindergarten and picking him up , taking him to the beach, putting him to bed when I am not at home in the evening. I am also learning music so anyone with musical background is a plus, any spiritual practices as we are a devoted family, meditation and energy work 👍👍. Also general maintenance of the house will be your responsibility, washing the dishes and cooking, all this can be shared as a responsibility with myself,

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    english, French, Russian, Spanish welcome to practice and to learn and to teach.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    2 bedroom light beach house in Koh Phangan, Sri Thanu. with a terrace and 2 bathrooms. You will hve your own double bed bedroom and your own bathroom.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    fast internet

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    space for Parking a car

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    small friendly animals may be welcome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 111363999893

Photos

Feedback

Volunteer needed for rescue and social services organisation in rural Thailand
Looking for videographers to help me get my workshops into the on-line world in Thailand