Paul

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Berlin, Germany - du Jul 2021 au Avr 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Calm, uncomplicated guy.
    I can listen without judgement and leave space for people to be themselves.

    At the moment I'm interested in staying at places charged with loving kindness, learning and practicing yoga, and working with various healing techniques (meditation, plant medicines, breathwork, etc.).

    Generally I'm also looking to live close to nature and develop wilderness skills (hunting, fishing, gathering plants, tanning hides to make all sorts of stuff, etc.). Also, at some point I'll probably want to settle in Greece and start a permaculture farm there.

    I’m independent, reliable, and I like to do things well. I wouldn't say I have particular skills but I'm always eager to help and learn. You'll get the best out of me if you treat me like an equal and give me responsibility and freedom.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Langues
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have extensive experience in both hostel/BnB work, with high quality standards and awesome customer feedback, and farm work (building, gardening, animal care, etc.).
    I can also take care of a house, keep it clean and tidy, shop, cook, look after the pets...
    I love to teach French, English, how to play the guitar and everything I’ve learnt from this life. :)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    38

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Feedback