Niamh & Iker

  • Irlande & Mexique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    This is a couple profile*


    My name is Niamh I am 29 years old and come from Wicklow, Ireland.

    Before Covid I had been travelling for 14 months but had to go home early.

    I am now ready to start planning my long term travels again.

    I am a passionate open minded person. I am friendly and hard working. I like to put my heart into everything I do.

    I am introverted but I also enjoy being social. I am independent and like to do my own thing but I also wanna hang out and have a sense of community. Balance is key for me!

    I have many hobbies including Poi, hooping, juggling, fire poi (I can do shows ) cooking, baking, surfing, meditating

    I look forward to meeting you 🌻


    Hi!! my name it’s iker Rodriguez! I’m Mexican with 24 years old

    I being travelling in France, Moroco and now Spain! I will stay here until February and hopefully I can help in some of your proyects, Im an etusiastic person. I love animals and sports! I being doing surf for a few years and skim boarding, I start as a surf instructor also, I have administrative experience as a manager in restaurants and entertainment staff in resorts in Mexico, I love to meet and hang out with people and learning languages speaking: English, Spanish, learning more French and Arab, I love spain i will like to meet more in Barcelona for this 3 or 4 weeks!

    I do some hobbies as a tattoo artist, drawing and music guitar, writter and photography!

    If you are in the way will be nice to meet you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Activités en plein air
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Creative. Artistic. Poi spinner. Good with children and animals. Organized and motivated.

  • Âge

    30 & 24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial




Photos concours