Sunny

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Colombia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My name is Sunny, and I'm a 24 year old (somewhat) recent college graduate who is traveling the world. I am interested in alternative lifestyles, especially those that are self sufficient. I'm looking to one day start an off grid homestead or land project, and I am on this site to help on similar projects but also to learn. I have a background in engineering, metalworking, farming and making art. I'm a laid back personality who carries no judgements and gets along with anyone. My favorite pastimes are swimming, hiking, skateboarding and aerial silks. I love to read, write and draw during my quiet hours.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a Mechanical Engineer by education and by my most recent "professional" job, but I feel that my other skills may be more useful. I have experience with farming, I'm an amateur metalworker, and I am dedicated to art (painting, drawing, embroidery). I would consider myself an amateur muralist, and would love to paint more murals! I have done a lot of hands on hard labor in my life (building greenhouses, planting, harvesting, putting up fences, etc). I have a basic knowledge of how to ride and care for horses, and I can provide care for any animal smaller than a horse. I have been a snowboard instructor, and I have also taught leatherworking, woodcarving, painting and ceramics. I have also been a tutor in subjects that fall under math and science. Beyond all of that, I have also worked in retail and in the service industry and know how to interact with customers.

  • Âge

    28

  • Nationalité

    USA

  • Autres infos...

    I'm a hard worker with a knack for making menial tasks a little more fun. I can't wait to meet you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback