Palina

  • Biélorussie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Updated in August 22'

    Salut, I am Li! Originally from Europe, I stay in the US now and explore myself here.

    I am calm and joyful. I like waking up at dawn and doing yoga or morning run. I prefer long walks in nature more than sitting in front of my laptop at home. I am used to volunteering and couchsurfing, so I know how to be responsible for my actions, I respect others and their property, and try to bring joy anywhere I go!

    I really like cleaning and taking care of animals. Though it is even more exciting for me to do something I have never tried before. I like experiencing new things :)

    I am trying to be mindful and live a conscious life, and I am looking for a place with same-minded people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Photographie
    LGBT+
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Belarusian: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Ukrainian: Intermédiaire
    Czech: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to practice Spanish. And I am always down to teach you Russian basics.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Though I grew up in a city, my volunteer year in the Netherlands was full of farming and gardening in the countryside. There I learned how to drive a tractor, cut a piece of wood, and fix bikes.
    I love animals. I used to do pet sitting in the past.

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I am looking for a place where I can feel at home even for a short-term period of time.
    I hope we will become friends!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I used to be a vegetarian. But here in the US I eat everything, though I still prefer eating healthy food (love veggies and fruits).

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback