• États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description


    I am an adventurous, outgoing 18 year old female from the United States taking a gap year to travel before attending university next year.

    Here are some things that I love:

    -Performance: I love to act, sing, dance, and play instruments. I have significant experience in the arts from throughout high school and will major in Theater when I attend Northwestern University in Fall of 2022.

    -Yoga: I am a certified yoga instructor and enjoy sharing the benefits of mindfulness and meditation with others.

    -Writing: I am a poet, playwright, and screenwriter who has won numerous awards and had my writing published and produced. I have also done copywriting for blogs and websites.

    -Sustainability: I am passionate about the environment. I have been involved in many eco advocacy groups to create change in my community.

    -Being outside: I love hiking, swimming, camping, and much more. I love spontaneous adventures!

    -Meeting new people: I have moved around throughout my life. I grew up in the United States but currently live in Germany. I am extremely social and love to make new friends.

    I am looking for Workaway experiences to meet new people and immerse myself in new cultures. I can't wait to get started! I promise that I will bring an enthusiastic smile to the job!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Voile / bateau
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Vie en van
    Dev. durable
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Retail: I have worked at an office supply store and can run a cash register. I was often complimented on my customer service skills and excelled as a team member.

    Yoga: I am a certified yoga instructor. I have taught at several professional studios and schools.

    Babysitting: I have experience with childcare as I have served as a babysitting for many families. I have attended Red Cross CPR training.

    Quick Learner: I am hardworking and flexible to various work environments. I pick up new skills easily and am an enthusiastic worker. I am willing to cheerfully do any tasks that are asked of me.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Interested in teaching English and practicing Spanish!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I am fully vaccinated for COVID-19!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Severely allergic to dairy

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Dairy free