Sarah

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Sarah (22) and I love exploring beautiful nature. I just finished university and want to travel a bit now before I'm starting to work. I am from Germany and have been living and working in the Netherlands for 5 months last year but I really missed the mountains there. So now I'd really like to visit Norway or Austria. I'd love to work on a farm with many animals - best with some horses, because I want to improve my (beginner level) riding skills.

    I‘ve never worked on a farm before but I was on holiday at farms often and I always liked the surroundings and atmosphere there. I also really like to care for animals and be around them. I just love being outside and have absolutely no problem with hard manual work - I worked on a construction site for a few weeks. So I hope I can learn some more things about farm life.

    I could also care for your children, I have some experience with childcare because of siblings and an internship in a kindergarden a few years ago. If you have some construction work to do, I could also be of some assistance because I‘m an civil engineer.

    I just finished university and want to stay in another country for a month before I start to work. That‘s how I found workaway and this kind of arrangement really suits me.

    I'm a simple, friendly, happy and active person who loves nearly every kind of sport or action if it's outside.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My English is very good, I've already practiced it abroad.
    I've worked on a construction site for a month, where my favourite task was to drive the wheel loader.
    I had some riding lessons as a kid and now I started again, but I'm still on beginner level. At least I know how to behave around horses and how to clean them etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Norwegian: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback