Kat

  • Canada
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Peru
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am an open, multi-skilled, personable character. I originally made this account to volunteer for the care of animals, but I would not limit my interest to just that. Looking at all the volunteers needed, I want to do it all! I enjoy immersing myself into other cultures, joining the community and would love to help in anyway I can.
    I love animals and find real happiness in playing a role in the support of their care and wellbeing.
    I also have much childcare experience. I've been looking after an array of foster siblings since I was about 7. I've taken a child care course in school and have my TEFL/TESL Certificate. I've been a live in nanny, live away nanny and on call babysitter for most of my life. I love working with children and believe every child deserves the help they need to have a great start at life.
    I have many years in customer service as well. I've been bartending/serving for several years and absolutely love it and all the great people you meet along the way.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Animal Care, Child Care, Hospitality, Customer Service, Management

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Canadian

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Penicillin, Codiene

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback