Juliette

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (39)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Thailand - du Sep 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi I’m Juliette, a 20 years old french girl who want to see the world as much as possible:)

    Before I start going into a cinema school, I want to travel the world, meet new people, hear some stories and see breathtaking landscapes. Travelling while volunteering is the best option for me, not just on a financial level but also because it allows me to settle for few weeks in an environment that i don't know and then i can fully feel the culture of the place I'm staying in.

    I just came back from a 3 months trip in Costa Rica where I did volunteer job such as receptionist. This travel confirmed that I want to keep travelling and discover new places on this earth.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Concerning languages, I’m fluent in French (my mother tongue) and I’m also fluent in English. I understand spanish and I speak it a little bit.

    As I said, cinema and photography are two of my biggest passion. So I have skills in editing, I actually have an intagram account where I do little editings of my favorite movies. I take pictures with differents argentic camera and I also know how to edit them with an editing software like inshot.

    I know how to cook, I like preparing meals for my family and try new recipes, it makes me proud to see my family enjoy a meal that I made :)

    I really love animals and I know how to take care of them. I have 2 cats in my house and I had 2 dogs in my dad's house.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can teach french or english.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    One of the most important things for me is to spend time and share things with people, especially my family. I play board games with my family and friends all the time. I appreciate puzzle games, board games, creative games, general culture games etc.

    I'm a sporty person, I played basketball during 10 years. I also did track fit and boxing. I walk a lot, I love hiking and I do it every summer. I ride my bike a lot too. My mom is a sports educator and youth, so she really gave me a taste for sports, all kind of sports (volleyball, badminton, table tennis, handball...)

    Just a list of my favourite movie (I think it can say a lot about who I am and what I like) : Call me by your name, Mommy, Mid90, Whiplash, The Virgin Suicides, Lady Bird, all of Wes Anderson's movies, Palo Alto, Papicha, Moonlight, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Dunkirk, At Eternity's gate, A serious man, Bun after reading, Frances Ha, Fight Club, Birdman, Hapiness Therapy, Le sens de la fête, Les Bronzés font du ski, Home Alone, Little Miss Sunshine , Rain Man ... (I'm gonna stop here haha)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback