Julia

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (34)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    England, United Kingdom - du Sep 2022 au Fév 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I am a girl from Germany with polish roots. Right now I am studying psychology but with the wish to make use of every free minute of my semester breaks I always find myself on this great platform.
    Life's too short for my curiosity and my wish to discover as many new places as possible, dive into the lifestyles, learn new skills and languages. I already joined volunteer projects in the past, which I loved for the extraordinary experience and the little happy faces I carry in my heart until today.
    Besides that, I love spending time in nature, with others, animals or just by myself reading or with my sketch book. I also love good food (who doesn’t?), but most when having it prepared myself with or for others.
    Friends would probably describe me as considerate, organized and open-minded. So, if you're looking for a helping hand or a travel buddy hit me up! :)

    (IG: julia.rakowski)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I speak German, English fluently, Polish on a very basic level. I also learned French and Spanish back in school, which I'd love to freshen up again. I have some experience in teaching from my time in Ghana, but also from some private lessons I gave back home. I really enjoy cooking and being creative in any way. I'm a quick-learner and not afraid of getting my hands dirty during work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback