Uros & Senka

Origine: Croatie & Bosnie-Herzégovine

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    02.11.2015 - 06.06.2017

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    595

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello beautiful travelers, hosts ...and all living world - greetings! We are two highly synergistic humans, wanderers of life! We are into - adventures, practical knowledge, experience, sports fun in the sun...! Our innermost urge is to help people to help themselves (herbs, fruit, love, rest), and last but not the least, to make ourselves whole by being in balance with nature, by being spiritual agricultural dharma soldiers of 21st. Yes ma'am ;)

    We are currently picking ourselves up doing final composure tests and executing our second part of our life! Which is our unique way to build a simple natural small home and a huge permaculture-like forest garden with amazing biodiversity to show people what can be done in this gorgeous piece of paradise called planet EARTH!

    Thanks for being you, and thx to all supportive positive human beings that we met so far! And thanks to all who were less than positive but still were crucial for us to learn some sort of life lesson....at that particular time-space coordinate.

    *Currently living in village near Mostar (Herzegovina), soon leaving/living for Portugal!

    “Not all those who wander are lost” J.R.R. Tolkien
    Looking forward to meeting you all, be well and take care! ;)

    Uros ~ Outgoing, communicative, sincere, trustworthy, joyful fella! I Love NATURE! Trained in herbalism-phytotherapy-aromatherapy. In field of botany I am self-educated! In less words I try attract into my life: natural intact wilderness, wild herbs, trees, healthy soil, fruit&veggies, open minded people&community, holistic life principles, sports-health-wellness, peace of mind!

    @facebook - Uros Ivkovic (residency - Lagos Portugal)
    @skype - Uros Ivkovic (ilovenature360)

    Senka ~ I have studied ecology in Serbia, I'm trained as ornithologist! I love permaculture principles, perennials, gardening, fruits, wild herbs, restoration of natural habitat, everything about nature...
    I'm skilled in raw and cooked vegan cuisine, kitchen tasks, worked in a restaurant in Serbia's capital for a while..
    On the way to discover how to live life to the fullest!

    https://www.facebook.com/senqa.pu
    senkapuhalo@gmail.com

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Cuisine / courses
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Autres
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Whatever is needed out there ~ We ARE willing to learn and implement, make our hands dirty and give our best true effort. In return for a sincere loving smile, hug and perhaps a bowl of fresh organic seasonal fruit&vegetables ;)
    No BS. Just Love.

  • Langues parlées

    English, Italian (passive), Spanish - poquito

  • Âge

    34 & 34

  • Nationalité

    Croatian/Serbian

  • Autre chose...

    How we see Workaway scheme? 100% relaxed but true effort interwoven with fun is a best combo in our opinion! True energetic exchange on every level and making a deep impression on people and life situations. Giving a piece of ourselves to your little world.

    We are a fit&healthy plant-strong couple that love TREES and people too...genuine & sincere people that is :)

    Get active or get radioactive ;)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Yes sir; Allergic to pollen and nasty chemicals (house cleaning products etc.)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Option A: Vegan - fresh seasonal fruits&veggies || Option B: Vegetarian cooked meals!

Photos

Feedback