Helena & Erik

Origine: Suède

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    25.01.2020 - 27.02.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    113

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Erik is over 60 but in good shape, likes running and has no problem with physical work. Likes to meet new people. Have had own business with cafe and bakery.
    Helena is a good garden worker an is brought up on a farm. Loves books and donkeys! Work as an librarian.
    Both of us are interested in yoga/meditation and mindfulness.
    We work independent together and can take responsibility. We can handle chain saws. Honest and easy to deal with! Hope to come and help you!

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Erik can help with building/construction in wood, fine woodworking, masonry works, gardening, baking and cooking.
    Helena can do animal care, garden work, projekts in garden, cooking

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    54 & 65

  • Nationalité

    swedish

  • Autres infos...

    Easy going with lots of time spent traveling, interest in people from other cultures. We like traveling a lot!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Helena is vegetarian but eat fish and egg

Feedback