Èlia

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (21)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Currently in Quepos, Costa Rica!

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Canada - du Nov 2021 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi I'm Èlia and I'm a 20-year-old student and I live in a town near to Barcelona, Spain with my family and my dog. I've studied Social Education at college, but now I'm looking to do a gap year and I want to travel and live experiences around the world. I would love to live for a while (I don't know exactly for how long) with a family, community, hostel, sanctuary or basically any place that gives me a purpose, and to improve my English while I'll gladly teach my language.

    I absolutely love animals (domestic and wild), especially dogs and cats, and learning more about them. I love cooking, specially deserts, and I'm improving my cooking skills every day, trying to get better and to learn how to cook all kinds of food. Wherever I go, I will be happy to try new food from around the world.
    I also love kids and I have a lot of experience in babysitting kids from the age 2 to teenagers. I enjoy being around them and the past few months I've been living with a family in Canada and I gained a lot of experience.

    I consider myself as an open-minded, kind, adventurous, responsible, organized and easy-going person, that loves to be involved in new adventures and environments , to meet new people from different parts of the world and to listen to their stories.

    I love going to the beach, do snorkel or scuba-diving, but I also enjoy very much the life in the mountain and the nature in general, if I could, I would travel everywhere to see all the beautiful places the earth has to offer. Overall, I'm ready and exited to learn all kind of new skills and I always try to give my best to help people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement
    Travail associatif
    Entretien général
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I think I'm pretty good at cooking, I know how to take care of animals and kids and I love to sing, and sometimes I play the guitar.
    In terms of specific skills, for now I only have experience with kids, cleaning, general maintenance and gardening, but I'm sure I would pick up on other kind of skills quickly, and I always do my work without any trouble, without complaining if I have to get dirty for some tasks.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy listening to music of all types, dancing, singing, being around animals and nature, reading, being near the sea, watching sunsets, having interesting conversations, partying...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      celiac (gluten free food)

Feedback

Amis

Feedback