Charlott

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I like any kind of sport, especially martial arts and ball sports. I am really interested in fermentation, bread baking and learning new things. I love reading, gardening and being outdoor.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Austria - du Mai 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    To enjoy the nature and to realize that we need it to live at this world gives me the motivation to change my lifestyle in a more sustainable way. I don't want seeing, how we destroy more and more the earth, our home. I am convinced that we can save the world when we will work together and with some love for each other: human, animal and plant.
    I love it to explore the world, but since travelling mostly isn't really good for the nature I want giving something back. So I became a workawayer.
    I am looking foreward to meet great people with great ideas and helping them to make the world a better place.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I love cooking and baking and to experiment with the ingredients. I prepare only vegan food and mostly it is healthy, because of no industrial sugar added. Beside that I have some knowledge about gardening, so I help in my parents garden and worked at a bio-dynamic farm in India. There I also prepared some siddha-medicine, but by just following the instruction. So I can't do it by my own. But I am really interested in learning more about herbs and their effects.
    I have studied rescue engineering, what means I have some basic emergency skills for medical issues and basic knowledge in engineering staff. I love it to solve complex problems, either they are about technology, health or management.
    I am ready to teach German, gymnastics and vegan cooking or give support in some other ways. I am fit enough to do physical work.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Latin: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am really interested in learning Chinese. I got my A1-Certificate, so it is time to use the few knowelegde I have. I can teach some German instead. Otherwise I really want to improve my English skills.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I am really interested in sports of all kind especially in martial arts. I love it to play games: board games, card games or something else.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Amis

Photos

Feedback