Artur

  • Pologne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Testing Tribe
Explorer
Top Workawayer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Sep 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    It is not so much about tourism or going from place to place which I am looking for in travelling,
    it is more about experiencing variety of people and environment they make.
    Simply saying I think that life is very strange, unpredictable and beautiful Thing and the same time beautiful :-)
    Also for me volunteering is a "sport"
    I am stars gazer, walker and kind of stoic.
    You can expect from me common sense and usually I expect this from host :-)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have some basics gardening skills, understanding principles of permaculture, I worked on few farms and I understand gardening is mainly about maintenance.
    I know how kitchen works, also have some basics building skills, "tidy" painting, fixing stuff and woodworking basics.
    I worked as a masseur and specialize in mind/body balance.
    Now sometimes I work as a carer in England.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    44

  • Nationalité

    polish

  • Autres infos...

    I worked for money in many places and also I have been woofing on few farms I feel good in a simple life and it is easy for me to adjust to new work-live environment as well as be self-reliant and initiative.
    Being close to nature and working with my hands is something I enjoy.
    I do not enjoy working with animals kept in cages.
    I have valid European Health Insurance Card (EHIC).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I do not like to eat fatty and salty things.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback